Entries by Julia

WID 2022

The Vienna International Dental Exhibition – WID – is the largest annual dental exhibition in Austria and, as the leading trade fair, presents innovations, products and services to the Austrian expert audience. 4,000 registered visitors from the professional groups of dentists, dental technicians, prophylaxis assistants and dental assistants meet some 150 renowned Austrian and foreign […]

TCT 3Sixty 2021

TCT 3Sixty in Birmingham is the UK’s premier showcase of additive manufacturing and 3D printing technology. From September 28th to 30th, 2021 it offered attendees innovative and interactive 360-degree insights through over 80 CPD-certified presentations and panel sessions into how to get the best from existing or new additive technologies. Real-world applications and outlooks aligned […]

IDS Cologne 2021

The International Dental Show (IDS), which takes place every two years, reopened its doors from September 22nd to 25th, 2021. At this year’s IDS – which was a hybrid event and took place, both in the online space and also physically in the Cologne Exhibition Center – 830 exhibitors from 59 countries presented their new products […]

Expodental Meeting 2021

Expodental Meeting 2021 was one of the first major dental trade shows in Europe since the beginning of the pandemic situation. An important event that brought the main players in the sector back to Rimini for three days, from September 9th to 11th. The event attracted over 9,000 visitors, with an interesting presence of all […]

Formnext 2019

At Formnext 2019 more than 850 international exhibitors and nearly 35,000 visitors came to Frankfurt for the world’s leading trade fair dedicated to additive manufacturing, where the latest technologies and solutions for the integration of additive manufacturing into industrial production were presented. W2P showcased the next generation of desktop 3D printers as well as a […]

10th anniversary of the art college / Kunst Mode Design Herbststraße

For the 10th anniversary, the art college of the Kunst Mode Design Herbststraße celebrated at the MAK Vienna. The jubilee exhibition was opened by Dr. Anne-Katrin Rossberg (Custodian MAK Collection Metal and Wiener Werkstätte Archive) and Susanne Hammer (jewelry artist and initiator of the art college) in a festive ceremony. On the weekend the visitors […]

Rapid.Tech + FabCon 3.D 2019

The congress exhibition Rapid.Tech + FabCon 3.D, which took place for the 16th time at the Erfurt Exhibition Center from June 25th to 27th, once again proved itself the hotspot of 3D printing where current possibilities and developments were discussed. Despite the fact that outside temperatures were climbing above 30 °C on these days, nearly […]

IDLEC 2019

The IDLEC (International Dental Lab Expo & Conference 2019 on April 13th and 14th took place in Hyderabad where dental technicians learned more about new developments in dental laboratory equipment and material, dental milling as well as digital dentistry and 3D printing. The local SolFlex distribution partner Monotech presented the SolFlex 3D printers at their […]

IDS 2019

The IDS 2019 once more brought together the international dental industry for five days from March 12th to 16th in Cologne. 160,000 visitors from 166 countries experienced an interesting show with many highlights, also in 3D printing – our partners VOCO, Merz Dental, Dentoo and Megadental showcased the SolFlex 3D printers successfully. 12-16/03/2019 Cologne, Deutschland

AM Austria Convention 2019

AM Austria is a technology platform created to shape the future of Additive Manufacturing in Austria through joint forces and to unleash potentials of this future-oriented technology. Representatives of companies as well as research institutions came together on March 7th, 2019 at the the voestalpine Stahlwelt to exchange ideas and discuss the latest projects.   […]

Einträge von Julia

TCT 3Sixty 2021

TCT 3Sixty in Birmingham ist Großbritanniens führende Plattform für additive Fertigung und 3D-Druck-Technologie. Vom 28. bis 30. September 2021 wurden den Teilnehmern innovative und interaktive 360-Grad-Einblicke durch über 80 CPD-zertifizierte Präsentationen und Panel-Sessions geboten und veranschaulicht, wie man das Beste aus bestehenden und neuen additiven Technologien herausholt. Reale Anwendungsbeispiele und Zukunftsperspektiven der Vorträge waren abgestimmt […]

IDS Köln 2021

Die alle zwei Jahre stattfindende Internationale Dental Schau (IDS) konnte vom 22. bis 25. September 2021 wieder seine Pforten öffnen. Auf der diesjährigen IDS, die in hybrider Form – online sowie gewohnt in der Messehalle Köln – stattfand, präsentierten 830 Aussteller aus 59 Ländern den 23.000 Besuchern ihre Produktneuheiten und nutzten die Möglichkeit zum Networking. […]

Expodental Meeting 2021

Das Expodental Meeting 2021 war eine der ersten großen Dentalmessen in Europa seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie. Ein besonderes Ereignis, das die Hauptakteure der Branche für drei Tage – vom 9. bis 11. September – nach Rimini zurückbrachte. Die Veranstaltung zog über 9.000 Besucher an – vor allem Fachleute, vom Zahnarzt bis zum Zahntechniker. Fast 200 […]

Formnext 2019

Auch dieses Jahr sind in Frankfurt über 850 internationale Aussteller und knapp 35.000 Besucher auf der Weltleitmesse für Additive Manufacturing in Frankfurt zusammengekommen, wo neueste Technologien und Lösungen für die Integration von Additiver Fertigung in die industrielle Produktion vorgestellt wurden. W2P hat im Rahmen der Messe die nächste Generation der Desktop 3D-Drucker präsentiert sowie auch […]

10 Jahre Kolleg Kunst SchmuckDesign

Zum 10jährigen Bestehen des Kolleg für Schmuckdesign der Kunst Mode Design Herbststraße wurde eine Jubiläumsausstellung in den Räumlichkeiten des MAK Wien veranstaltet. Eröffnet wurde die Ausstellung von Frau Dr. Anne-Katrin Rossberg (Kustodin MAK-Sammlung Metall und Wiener-Werkstätte-Archiv; Bild Mitte hinten) und Frau Susanne Hammer (Schmuckkünstlerin und Initiatorin des Kolleg Kunst SchmuckDesign; Bild 2. v. links) im […]

Rapid.Tech + FabCon 3.D 2019

Die Kongressmesse Rapid.Tech + FabCon 3.D, die in diesem Jahr vom 25. bis 27. Juni zum 16. Mal in der Messe Erfurt veranstaltet wurde, bot abermals viel Raum für die Auseinandersetzung mit gegenwärtigen Möglichkeiten und Entwicklungen des 3D-Drucks. Auch die bislang heißesten Tage des Jahres hielten knapp 4.500 Besucher nicht davon ab, die interessanten Fachvorträge […]

IDLEC 2019

Am 13. und 14. April fand die IDLEC (International Dental Lab Expo & Conference) 2019 in Hyderabad statt. Die für Dentallabore ins Leben gerufene Messe und Konferenz bot Zahntechnikern die Gelegenheit, sich über neue Ausstattung und Materialien für Dentallabore, Fräsmaschinen, digitale Zahnheilkunde und 3D-Druck zu informieren. Der lokale SolFlex-Vertriebspartner Monotech hat die SolFlex 3D-Drucker präsentiert […]

IDS 2019

Die IDS 2019, die vom 12. bis 16. März 2019 stattfand, hat die internationale Dentalbranche in Köln vereint. Den 160.000 Besuchern aus 166 Ländern wurde eine äußerst interessante Veranstaltung mit vielen Highlights und Neuheiten geboten, unter anderem im Bereich 3D-Druck. Die SolFlex 3D-Drucker waren bei unseren Partnern VOCO, Merz Dental, Dentoo und Megadental zu sehen. […]

AM Austria Versammlung 2019

Die AM Austria ist eine Technologieplattform, die ins Leben gerufen wurde, um die Zukunft des Additive Manufacturings in Österreich gemeinsam zu gestalten und durch Kooperationen neue Möglichkeiten zu entdecken und Potenziale auszuschöpfen. Vertreter verschiedener Unternehmen der Branche sowie Forschungseinrichtungen sind am 07.03.2019 zur Mitgliederversammlung in der voestalpine-Stahlwelt zusammengekommen, um sich auszutauschen und aktuelle Projekte zu […]

Formnext 2018

Die formnext hat auch dieses Jahr wieder knapp 27.000 Besucher von 13. bis 16. November nach Frankfurt gezogen, wo über 600 Aussteller im Rahmen der Messe die komplexe und vielschichtige Welt der additiven Fertigungsverfahren über das gesamte Materialspektrum präsentierten und parallel dazu eine Konferenz mit spannenden Vorträgen stattfand. W2P stellte auf der formnext neue Wannensysteme […]